Chichester District Council

COUNCIL: ANNUAL MEETING 21 May 2019

District Council Elections – 2 May 2019

CHICHESTER DISTRICT COUNCIL

ELECTIONS - MAY 2019

WARDS

CHICHESTER CENTRAL	Martyn Bell (C)
CHICHESTER EAST	Kevin Hughes (L) Sarah Lishman (L)
CHICHESTER NORTH	Tony Dignum (C) Richard Plowman (LD)
CHICHESTER SOUTH	Heather Barrie (G) Sarah Sharp (G)
CHICHESTER WEST	Clare Apel (LD) John-Henry Bowden (LD)
EASEBOURNE	Francis Hobbs (C)
FERNHURST	Peter Wilding (C)
FITTLEWORTH	Alan Sutton (C)
GOODWOOD	Henry Potter (C)
HARBOUR VILLAGES	Adrian Moss (LD) Penny Plant (C) David Rogers (LD)
HARTING	Kate O'Kelly (LD)
LAVANT	David Palmer (C)
LOXWOOD	Gareth Evans (LD) Natalie Hume (LD)
MIDHURST	Judy Fowler (LD) Gordon McAra (IND)
NORTH MUNDHAM & TANGMERE	Simon Oakley (C) Christopher Page (C)
PETWORTH	Eileen Lintill (C)

SELSEY SOUTH	John W E Elliott (C) Timothy Johnson (LA)
SIDLESHAM & SELSEY NORTH	Donna Johnson (LA) Carol Purnell (C)
SOUTHBOURNE	Tracie Bangert (LD) Jonathan Brown (LD)
THE WITTERINGS	Graeme Barrett (C) Elizabeth Hamilton (C) Susan Taylor (C)
WESTBOURNE	Roy Briscoe (C)